Our Shows

Little Shop of Horrors

Thursday, July 22 at 7 p.m. Friday, July 23 at 7 p.m. Saturday, July 24 at 7 p.m. Sunday, July 25 at 2 […]

Comedy Club Night with C. Willi Myles

Saturday, May 8 at 7 p.m. A veteran performer and an extremely funny guy, C. Willi Myles has the gift of connecting people […]

Over the River and Through the Woods

Friday, April 16 at 7 p.m. Saturday, April 17 at 7 p.m. Sunday, April 18 at 2 p.m. Nick is a single, Italian-American […]

The Holy Rocka Rollaz

Saturday, March 13 at 7 p.m. Take an authentic trip Back to the ‘50s with Minnesota’s Own Holy Rocka Rollaz! If you love […]

The Dollipops

Saturday, February 13 at 2 p.m. Get ready to sing, dance, and laugh with the engaging, high-energy, highly interactive new kids’ show—The Dollipops! […]

Hit Ticket

Thursday, January 14 at 7 p.m. Hit Ticket is a tribute to the greatest music from the past 6 decades, bringing you songs […]

The Looney Lutherans

Sunday, December 13 at 2 p.m. The Looney Lutherans Present: “YOUNG(ish) AT HEART: Celebrating “maturity.”’ While getting older can sometimes be a literal […]

The Johnny Cash Story

Saturday, November 28 at 7 p.m. In 1975 while performing in the grandstand of the South Dakota State Fair, Johnny Cash invited Sherwin […]

Who Dunit…and to whom?

Friday, November 20 at 7 p.m. Saturday, November 21 at 7 p.m. Sunday, November 22 at 2 p.m. This hilarious spoof of the […]

Duelly Noted

Friday, November 6 at 7:30 p.m. Duelly Noted is a one-of-a-kind act with both sass and class. They play all your favorite hits […]